Autonation Customer Service Complaints

All Time (48 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?

Related Search

48 Listing Results Autonation Customer Service Complaints

AutoNation: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Just Now I was given the AutoNation Corporate Concierge service number. I repeatedly called this number and after almost 2 weeks spoke with Jordan B. on May 27th, explained the situation, and emailed him a picture of the box from the …

Preview / Show more

Category: Autonation customer service email  Show details

Autonation Reviews and Complaints - autonation.com

(877) 253-42399 hours ago Autonation was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Aug 30, 2010 and since then this brand received 215 reviews.. Autonation ranks 1062 …

Rating: 1.5/5(131)
Phone: (877) 253-4239
Location: 200 SW 1st Ave, Suite 1400, Fort Lauderdale, 33301, Florida

Preview / Show more

Category: Autonation warranty phone numberVeryfy It   Show details

 See Also: Autonation Customer Service Phone Number

AutoNation Reviews - Read Customer Service Reviews of

8 hours ago Poor Customer Service From Finance. July 2021 purchased and vehicle, paid off the loan established within 14 days and was told that we would be reimbursed for the “Gap Insurance”. It is now end of November 2021 and we have yet to receive the refund. The original Finance Officer failed to return call or emails.

Rating: 1.5/5(57)

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Review: Unethical business practice and no

Just Now AutoNation. —. Unethical business practice and no feedback from complains. E Esk Leung Jan 20, 2022. This review was posted by. a verified customer. Verified customer. First, I got my Prius 2016 from AutoNation Toyota Hayward but the Engine Light was ON with a broken part from the first week. They claimed it was from the manufacturer.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service  Show details

Top 244 AutoNation Reviews - ConsumerAffairs

7 hours ago Customer Reviews. Auto; Thank you Mike. I was very happy with your service, you made the experience great. Original review: Dec. 15, 2021. Autonation hides problems on used vehicles. I

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Ripoff Report - autonation complaints, reviews, scams

3 hours ago AUTONATION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: autonation. There may be more reports for "autonation" Hyundai Corporation Cole with customer service I went to test drive a hyundai car and I was supposed to receive a gift card, and they did not honor the request. Irvine California

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

About AutoNation - America's Largest & Most Recognized

3 hours ago Overview. As an industry leader, AutoNation is America’s largest and most admired automotive retailer. With the most J.D. Power Dealer of Excellence honorees in the country and the highest reputation score in auto retail, AutoNation Associates deliver a Customer experience that you can’t get anywhere else.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service  Show details

AutoNation - New Cars, Used Cars For Sale, Car Dealers …

7 hours ago America’s Largest & Most Admired Automotive Retailer. 78 AutoNation stores are certified in the J.D. Power Dealer of Excellence Program. AutoNation Has More 5-Star Reviews Than Any Automotive Dealer Group of All Time. AutoNation named to …

Preview / Show more

Category: Hotline Number  Show details

AutoNation, Inc. - Better Business Bureau® Profile

5 hours ago Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating AutoNation Toyota Weston The next i call spoke to service manager he told …

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Ford Scottsdale Reviews, Complaints, Customer

5 hours ago AutoNation Ford Scottsdale consumer reviews, complaints, customer service. Customer service contacts and company information.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth - Better Business Bureau® Profile

1 hours ago Business ProfileforAutoNation Ford Fort Worth. New Car Dealers. Business Profile. AutoNation Ford Fort Worth. 5000 Bryant Irvin Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76132-3802. https://www.autonationfordfortworth

Preview / Show more

Category: Hotline Number  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Chevrolet Waco

7 hours ago Confirmed Service Customer. Dec 17, 2021. I made appointment to have car serviced thru website and website didn’t communicate with on site service desk at Waco Autonation. This is my first time having car serviced at this location as I just purchased a new car from Waco Autonation. So when I arrived for appointment the service department had

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Extended Warranty Review (2022) - AutoGuide.com

5 hours ago AutoNation is good about addressing customer complaints, and many are resolved to the customer’s satisfaction. Below, we provide both positive and negative reviews to help give you a full

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Help Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Ford Littleton

Just Now 5. AutoNation Ford Littleton did a great job providing a comfortable customer service and an accommodative buying experience. Mr. Brian Graves, in particular, should be commended for knowledge in matching my "must haves" and "would like to haves" with inventory and seeing that the purchase process went smoothly.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Ford Burleson

9 hours ago Horrible customer service !!! I have bought 3 cars in the last 7 years from them the last 2 were brand new cars I will never deal with them again And the bad thing for this location is my mother needs a new car and I was going to take her to Burleson Auto Nation to find her one but not now !!!! Poor customer service !!!!

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation USA Katy Customer Reviews

7 hours ago On December 18, 2021, I had the pleasure of working with Manny and Anthony on a trade-in and new purchase of a used SUV. Customer service was great and they just simply shoot it to you straight. I originally was working with Brittany to sell my trade directly and purchase from another dealership, but she insisted that I should try AutoNation Katy.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Ford Miami

6 hours ago Chris Brown Jan 21, 2019. 5. AutoNation Ford Miami are very professional and have employees who go above and beyond with their customer service. I brought my car in for an airbag recall and was helped immediately, turn around was faster than expected and everyone was very concerned about their customers.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Help Center  Show details

 See Also: Autonation Employee Reviews For Customer Service

Customer Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium, MD

1 hours ago Confirmed Service Customer. Jan 04, 2022. I needed a battery replacement. They did it in no time and then checked the the electrical system out. It really made a big difference with the new battery in. Everything is working back like it was to work. Great job.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Review Us at AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel, MD

(240) 294-51497 hours ago The representative assisting me was the - Service Review on a Chevrolet Impala at AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel. Skip to Main Content. Sales/Service (240) 294-5149; Call Us. Sales/Service (240) 294-5149; Sales/Service (240) 294-5149; Confirmed Service Customer Dec 01, 2021. Pleasant! View Details. 5.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service CenterVeryfy It   Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Ford South Fort Worth

5 hours ago The customer rep was nice and professional. Don't expect a car wash or vacuum. The service area was adequate but the checkout process area looked a little bit disarrayed and un-kept. Auto-nation Ford in Fort Worth needs to look at Vandergriff Toyota off I- 20 and emulate their customer service area.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Autonation Ford Valencia Service Complaints

1 hours ago Five stars on everything! Good picture, and blind making service. View customer complaints of Autonation Ford Valencia Svc BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides. Overall, i am extremely disappointed and left otherwise I live had my service later today. Instead of putting any tire later, and neatly performed.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Help Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Honda West Knoxville

5 hours ago AutoNation of Knoxville is excellent. From the moment I contacted Savannah Beals I was amazed at the high degree of customer service. Cody Underwood is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am very thankful to them. I love my new car and I would highly recommend them for service also! Thank you AutoNation of West Knoxville!!

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel, MD

(240) 294-51499 hours ago Customer Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel, MD. Skip to Main Content. Sales/Service (240) 294-5149. Call Us. Sales/Service (240) 294-5149. Sales/Service (240) 294-5149. Hours & Map. Contact Us. Schedule Service.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service CenterVeryfy It   Show details

AutoNation Reviews - Read Customer Service Reviews of

2 hours ago The autonation in North phoenix off of bell rd and I-17 the service dept sucks horrible customer service , I took my truck out of there after a run around game with them. Today took it to autonation in Scottsdale and they fixed my truck and without any problems , so my advice us Don't waste your time at autonation north phoenix they suck.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Is the AutoNation Extended Warranty Worth It? (2022)

6 hours ago AutoNation’s customer reviews are mixed, which isn’t uncommon for an extended warranty provider. Some of the negative reviews mentioned price …

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service  Show details

Customer Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Gilbert, AZ

(480) 359-2264Just Now ReviewListingResurvey. Business Response. Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (480) 359-2264 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Contact UsVeryfy It   Show details

AutoNation review: What to expect when you apply - finder.com

Just Now In fact, AutoNation's BBB page doesn't cover all of the dealerships it works with — if you have problems, you need to reach out to the specific one you visited. And while not many of the recent complaints are about its financing offers, customers cite problems with customer service, poorly maintained vehicles and misleading mechanic reports.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Real Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - AutoNation

1 hours ago The service I received at AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe was excellent. Salesman, Philip Redinger, and Finance guy, Bob Baker, made my leasing process fun and easy. I appreciate the great customer service they provided and recommend that anyone interested in buying or leasing a Subaru go to this business and ask for Philip and Bob. - P. Gamble, Denver

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Vehicle Protection Plan Review (2022)

3 hours ago AutoNation Extended Warranty Reviews And Customer Service. AutoNation has different business profiles with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) for each location. We recommend researching customer

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Honda Chandler

Just Now Google+. 4.5. ( reviews) 5. Had an excellent car-buying experience at AutoNation Honda Chandler. They confirmed the vehicle availability AND out-the-door pricing for the vehicle before I arrived. No wasted time haggling. Gave me fair market price for my trade-in (do your homework first).

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service  Show details

AutoNation Review: Pros and Cons of Buying a Car Online

2 hours ago Customer complaints were commonly based around incomplete or undisclosed repairs made to the vehicle. However, most of the time this should be covered by the CarFax report included by AutoNation. A lot of complaints also seem to originate from AutoNation’s service centers and car financing departments.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Honda 385

5 hours ago I received EXCELLENT customer service at AutoNation Honda 385! Mr. Jason White and Mr. Brandon Levston's professionalism was outstanding ! The AutoNation Honda 385 team members made sure that my experience was a memorable one! Jason and Brandon answered all of my questions and concerns in which put my mind at ease as a first time Honda vehicle

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas

4 hours ago Service advisor David Jose Ramirez has consistently provided me with assertive, friendly and excellent customer service every time I make an appointed and bring one of my Honda Accord vehicles. Thank you AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas for having Mr. David Ramirez as a shining star in your service team!

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Ford Westlake

9 hours ago 5. We have had 2 vehicles with Ford Westlake since 2010 Focus and recently getting our 2020 Escape and have always had the best customer service from the Sales staff, especially David Solomon with our recent purchase; incredible guy, to the mechanics and Staff who work in that department, as well.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Honda Renton

8 hours ago Recently bought a 2021 Passport Touring at AutoNation Honda Renton and had a great experience. Very professional environment, great customer service, and very competitive pricing for vehicle/accessories. Highly recommend considering AutoNation Honda Renton for your next car purchase. Biffious Apr 21, 2021.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

Customer Reviews of Our Dealership in Des Plaines, IL

9 hours ago I received terrific customer service in the purchase of a new Kona. My salesperson John Kraniotis was Great. My finance person went out of his way to find me a great interest rate. The Manager was very personable. The entire team had great customer service. If looking for a car, I would definitely stop in and talk to them about your car needs.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation USA Phoenix Customer Reviews

Just Now From management to salesman I would recommend this location, the service is second to none in the car industry. Zach Freeman Oct 29, 2021. 5. My family and I have bought multiple cars from Autonation USA Phoenix. Jasmine is always happy, smiling, does whatever she can, she puts the customer first.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

 See Also: Working As A Customer Service Manager At Autonation

Customer Reviews - AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial

5 hours ago ORLANDO customers have been overwhelmed by the excellent customer service they have received at AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial. We are grateful to all those who have given us great reviews and invite new customers to our dealership for a pleasurable experience.

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Ford Torrance Torrance, CA Reviews - AutoNation

3 hours ago AutoNation Ford Torrance Torrance, CA Reviews & Cars for Sale. 3111 Pacific Coast Hwy Torrance, CA 90505

Preview / Show more

Category: Hotline Number  Show details

CarMax vs AutoNation: Fees, Features, Reviews, and More

9 hours ago On the other hand, the operating hours for the CarMax customer service hotline are from (EST): Sun: 11 am to 7 pm; Mon to Fri: 10 am to 9 pm; Sat: 9 am to 9 pm; Alternatively, you can also get in touch with CarMax customer service via email or social media. CarMax vs. AutoNation Reviews

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AUTONATION FORD FRISCO - 42 Photos & 321 Reviews - Auto

4 hours ago 321 reviews of AutoNation Ford Frisco "I purchased my Fiesta in November and my sales man was Cheyne Peck. He was great and answered all my questions. Last month, my blue tooth quit working so I called the service department and left several messages, but no one returned my call. I called Cheyne and he had me bring my car up for him to look at.

Location: 6850 Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034

Preview / Show more

Category: Service Center  Show details

AUTONATION CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM SPRING - 153 Photos

3 hours ago Specialties: At AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Spring, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became …

Location: 21027 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77388

Preview / Show more

Category: Service Center  Show details

Real Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Spokane Valley

Just Now We have been a customer of Autonation Subaru for the past 10 or so years. The service was excellent when we purchased our first care in 2010, and is the reason we purchased a 2nd car in 2014. Over the past 2-3 years, the focus of …

Preview / Show more

Category: Customer Service, Service Center  Show details

AutoNation Toyota Irvine - Toyota, Service Center

(949) 287-87663 hours ago A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months. 3.4. 373 Reviews. Write a Review. Call Dealership (949) 287-8766. 9101 Research Drive. Irvine, CA. 92618. Directions.

Preview / Show more

Category: Service CenterVeryfy It   Show details

 See Also: 1 Autonation Director Of Customer Service Reviews By Real

All Time (48 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

Add New List

Frequently Asked Questions

What do AutoNation reviews say about them?

AutoNation Reviews. In terms of client satisfaction, Consumer Affairs rates them just under two stars. Customer complaints were commonly based around incomplete or undisclosed repairs made to the vehicle. However, most of the time this should be covered by the CarFax report included by AutoNation.

How do I contact AutoNation?

Contact Autonation customer service. You can call Autonation at (866) 619-2272 toll free number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website www.autonation.com, or write a letter to AutoNation, Inc, 200 SW 1st Ave, Suite 1400, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33301, United States.

Is autoautonation a BBB approved business?

AutoNation has different business profiles with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) for each location. We recommend researching customer reviews and ratings for the location nearest to you to get an idea about the local service quality.

What are the cons of buying from AutoNation?

Cons: Lack of respect for customers, Poor service, Deceitful, Lied and deceived us, Management seemed indifferent AutoNation Toyota Irvine, AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake, AutoNation Nissan Memphis, AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley, AutoNation Ford of Katy

Popular Search

Alison